Contact Florida Cirtech

Florida CirTech will respond to your questions, comments, and suggestions via the points of contact below. If you've never worked with Florida CirTech before, call us and we'll show you why more companies are switching to us for their process chemistry. We'll make sure you're glad you did.


Florida Cir Tech, Inc.
1309 North 17th Ave. Greeley, CO 80631
Telephone 970-346-8002    FAX 970-346-8331   

Florida CirTech Sales Network

For information on assembly products, visit FCT Assembly at www.fctassembly.com.
For information on waste water treatment products, visit FCT Water at  www.fctwater.com.
 
Area Company Contact person Contact info
West Coast Direct Glenn Sikorcin glenn@floridacirtech.com
Colorado, Utah, Arizona Direct Glenn Sikorcin glenn@floridacirtech.com
Texas ASL Bonnie Morrow bonnieasl@comcast.net
Midwest Direct Glenn Sikorcin glenn@floridacirtech.com
Florida Direct Glenn Sikorcin glenn@floridacirtech.com
New England Direct Glenn Sikorcin glenn@floridacirtech.com
 
International
Area Company Contact person Contact info
Japan Sanwa Chemical Yasuhio Aoyama aoyama@mint.ocn.ne.jp
China Persee Chemical Tony Ting tonyting@persee.com.tw
Taiwan Persee Chemical Tony Ting tonyting@persee.com.tw
Europe Chemplate Jordi Farrus jordifarrus@hotmail.com
 
 
Still Searching for
Korea Searching    
South East Asia Searching    
India Searching    
       
Website links of our distributors include:
Company Website    
Caledon Controls www.caledoncontrols.com    
Persee Chemical www.persee.com.tw    
       
       
Contact person Job responsibility Email address
Nick Yoxall   nyoxall@floridacirtech.com
Glenn Sikorcin Sales manager glenn@floridacirtech.com
Bill Plano Engineering and production supervisor drbill@floridacirtech.com
Tony Lentz Lab manager  tlentz@floridacirtech.com
 
 
FCT Assembly Contacts:
Mike Scimeca  Managing director   mscimeca@fctassembly.com
For additional information visit www.fctassembly.com
 
 
FCT Water Contacts:
Chris Lawson  Managing director  clawson@fctwater.com
For additional information visit www.fctwater.com
 

     

Low solids flux, Lead free solder paste, Lead free paste, Lead free solder, No clean solder paste, No clean paste, No clean lead free paste, Water soluble solder paste, Water soluble lead free paste, Leaded solder paste, No clean flux, Flux, SN100C, SN100C lead free paste, SN100C bar solder, SN100C solder, SN100C lead free solder paste, NC160 No Clean Flux, Water soluble flux, Flux pens, Anti oxidant pellets, Dross powder, Solder, SN100C NL900 No Clean Paste, SN100C NL921 No Clean Paste, SAC305 NL900 No Clean Paste, 63/37 NC650 No Clean Paste, Solder additive, SN100C pellets, Solder pellets, Repair flux, Wire solder, SN100C wire solder, Tip tinner, No Clean Flux, Tacky Flux, No clean wire solder, Water soluble wire solder, Dross, Solder dross, Reclaim, Metal reclaim, Recycled metal, SN100C dross, SN100C reclaim, Leaded solder dross

footer

Site Designed and Managed by: InfiNet Computer Solutions, Inc.